$1 = LBP 4,000 / Free Delivery for $10+ orders
$1 = LBP 4,000 / Free Delivery for $10+ orders
Cart 0 Wishlist (0)
The Plus One by Sophia Money-Coutts

The Plus One by Sophia Money-Coutts

Regular price $3.00
Add to Wishlist

The Plus One [n] informal a person who accompanies an invited person to a wedding or a reminder of being single, alone and absolutely plus none

Polly’s not looking for ‘the one’, just the plus one
Polly Spencer is fine. She’s single, turning thirty and only managed to have sex twice last year (both times with a Swedish banker called Fred), but seriously, she’s fine. Even if she’s still stuck at Posh! magazine writing about royal babies and the chances of finding a plus one to her best friend’s summer wedding are looking worryingly slim.

But it’s a New Year, a new leaf and all that. Polly’s determined that over the next 365 days she’ll remember to shave her legs, drink less wine and generally get her s**t together. Her latest piece is on the infamous Jasper, Marquess of Milton, undoubtedly neither a plus one nor ‘the one’. She’s heard the stories, there’s no way she’ll succumb to his charms…

A laugh-out-loud, toe-curlingly honest debut for fans of Helen Fielding, Bryony Gordon and Jilly Cooper. Don’t miss the hottest book of 2018!
 

The The Plus One by Sophia Money-Coutts destined to impress, and priced at only $3.00, for a limited time.

Inventory Last Updated: Oct 26, 2020

Share this Product


More from this collection