Autumn's Kiss by Bella Thorne

Autumn's Kiss by Bella Thorne

Regular price $4.00
Add to Wishlist
"We promise you're going to love it." --Teen Vogue.com on Autumn Falls

Autumn's Kiss--book two in the AUTUMN FALLS series by Famous in Love star Bella Thorne--is perfect for fans of Girl Online, Meg Cabot, and any teen or tween looking for a sweet, silly, and fun read with just a touch of magic!

Everyone knows how crazy junior year is, but Autumn Falls never imagined it would be so flirty. Between trying to decode what's going on with her and Sean, not knowing how to react when J.J. tells her he's the one she should be with, and feeling a little starstruck when a pop star makes a major play for her, Autumn is totally confused. But boys are only the half of it. The drama is about to get even BIGGER when she's given an incredible opportunity: a map that takes her anyplace she wants to go. At first it seems like an amazing, crazy-fun gift. But showing up IRL where you're least expected has life-changing consequences. Is Autumn ready to handle the fallout?
The Autumn's Kiss by Bella Thorne is evocative, to say the least, but that's why you're drawn to it in the first place.

Inventory Last Updated: Sep 29, 2020

Share this Product


More from this collection